Kenya Nicole And  The Business Builder Team
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Benita Ledet
Benita Ledet
2020-06-08T23:12:12+0000
Working with Kenya Nicole and The Business Builder Team has been an amazing experience. I've learned more with Kenya in... the last 3 weeks than I have in my life from any business person I've been connected to.read more
Sadija A. Smiley
Sadija A. Smiley
2020-05-27T19:09:25+0000
Working with Kenya Nicole and the business team has been an incredible experience! Their guidance, expertise and advice... has 1) pushed us out of our comfort zone 2) put fire under us to address the cracks in the foundation that our organization stands on and 3) to run our first ad!!!! We have gotten so much engagement and awareness from the ad thus far. Kenya is truly a gem, powerhouse and the guidance given to the leaders in this group is priceless!!! Kudos to Kenya and the business team, THANK YOU!!read more
Ta Morrison
Ta Morrison
2020-05-20T18:55:00+0000
I must say Kenya and the Business Builder Team is one of the best companies I worked with in a long time. I worked with... Kenya to revamp my business structure and model. The level of knowledge and service I received was phenomenal. If you’re starting a business or need to restructure your business, please contact them. You will not be disappointed.read more
Tina Marie Payne
Tina Marie Payne
2020-02-27T22:35:11+0000
I had an amazing call with Ms. Kenya! She is exceptional and provides clear and concise business development advice.... She leaves no stone unturned when it comes to improving your business model. By the end of the call I felt a sense of relief and empowerment.read more
Tyde-Courtney Edwards
Tyde-Courtney Edwards
2019-07-02T12:49:06+0000
Turn around time!!! 🌟🌟Kenya has only been working with our team for a short time and has already produced a... plethora of knowledge! We're thrilled to be a part of the family!❤read more
WaterFlow Ward
WaterFlow Ward
2019-05-08T21:46:07+0000
Kenya and her team Really know how to handle there business cause i have never got business like this in a while. Also... Much to Lexi for all the helpread more
Fausto Saucedo
Fausto Saucedo
2019-05-08T21:43:09+0000
I was referred by Lexi. This business is great and really knows their stuff.
Antonio Ayala
Antonio Ayala
2019-05-08T20:03:37+0000
Kenya and the Business Builder Team really know how to grow your business! I was referred by Lexi.
Nayelli Coronado
Nayelli Coronado
2019-05-08T17:16:03+0000
Hello! Kenya and the Business Builder Team truly knows how to grow your business! I was referred by Lexi.
Roger Gonzalez
Roger Gonzalez
2019-05-08T17:14:40+0000
Kenya and the Business builder team really knows how to grow your business! I was refer by Lexi! I recommended five... stars! Check them out!read more
Jessica Michelle Ponce
Jessica Michelle Ponce
2019-05-08T16:33:31+0000
Kenya and the Business Builder Team really knows how to grow your business! I was referred by Lexi
Ej Johnson
Ej Johnson
2019-05-08T16:30:34+0000
Kenya and the Business Builder Team really knows how to grow your business! Lexi is an very outstanding person and has... help me gain so much insight about my photography business.read more
Christian Velasquez
Christian Velasquez
2019-05-08T16:25:52+0000
Lexi and her team helped us Gain a better reach and Pushed us to reach new Followers and Increased Revenue!
Charmaine Bond
Charmaine Bond
2018-10-30T18:13:36+0000
I’m Very excited to have the pleasure of receiving coaching advice from Kenya regarding Sponsorships. Kenya shared... what seemed like $10K worth of business advice for me to use in my quest for Corporate Sponsorships.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND KENYA and I will be speaking with her again in the future. THANK YOU sooo much!! Charmaineread more
Jessica Cason
Jessica Cason
2018-10-01T14:17:40+0000
She is awesome 👏🏽. Looking forward to finding a way to work with her on some upcoming projects!!
Abdallah Ragap
Abdallah Ragap
2018-09-11T04:28:35+0000
Oussama Çh
Oussama Çh
2018-09-11T04:28:22+0000
Zakaria Zakaria
Zakaria Zakaria
2018-09-11T04:28:15+0000
Ali Fnesh
Ali Fnesh
2018-09-11T04:28:05+0000
Mohammed Muster
Mohammed Muster
2018-09-11T04:27:43+0000
MOhaMed AmiNe
MOhaMed AmiNe
2018-09-11T04:27:22+0000
Shăhīnażė Dälī
Shăhīnażė Dälī
2018-09-11T04:26:52+0000
Türkmen Oğlu
Türkmen Oğlu
2018-09-11T04:26:35+0000
Elsoghyer PH
Elsoghyer PH
2018-09-11T04:26:29+0000
Ahmed Sayed
Ahmed Sayed
2018-09-11T04:25:13+0000
Ali Al Obeidi
Ali Al Obeidi
2018-09-11T04:25:02+0000
يونس سلطان جاسم
يونس سلطان جاسم
2018-09-11T04:24:03+0000
Necia Jones
Necia Jones
2018-05-04T16:09:31+0000
Kristian Stucky
Kristian Stucky
2018-03-28T08:09:38+0000
Gema Walton
Gema Walton
2017-09-21T18:35:15+0000
Ontario D Dickey
Ontario D Dickey
2017-09-21T02:08:46+0000
Awesome & very professional. She's the one to come to for all of your business needs.
Philanesia ThaQueen Wiley
Philanesia ThaQueen Wiley
2017-08-15T02:48:15+0000
I naturally gravitate to genuine people! In short.... SHE'S GENUINE and genuinely interested in helping you succeed!!
Ty Jackson
Ty Jackson
2017-07-20T04:13:50+0000
Kenya is awesome! Bring her the vision and she'll help you birth it! It has been a pleasure working with Kenya for the... past 7 months. I have made progress that will be lasting. Thank you Kenya for taking the time to help me cultivate my brand while keeping it's authenticity. I appreciate your dedication to my brand! Thank you for all you've done for my businesses!read more
Kia Turk
Kia Turk
2017-06-08T23:22:37+0000
Lawrence L. Vincent Sr.
Lawrence L. Vincent Sr.
2017-05-17T03:02:10+0000
Chesia Torrence
Chesia Torrence
2017-03-20T03:12:38+0000
Cloria Witherspoon
Cloria Witherspoon
2017-03-20T03:00:57+0000
Kenya getting business together Affordable and effective business solutions
Next Reviews
Skip to toolbar